Skip to content

Parklands Leisure Centre will be closed from 9am to 12pm on Tuesday 3rd March for urgent utility works relating to the building of the new swimming pool. The Council apologises for the short notice and any inconvenience the closure may cause.

What's on

Subscribe to RSS Feed

<<
>>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04

Tuesday, 3 March 2015, 7pm to 8:30pm

Health and Safety for Beginners

An opportunity for community and volunteer groups to learn more about health and safety requirements.

Thursday, 5 March 2015, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Annual College Musical - Fame CANCELLED

Friday, 6 March 2015, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Melton Borough Council Civic Dinner

Thursday, 12 March 2015, 6pm to 7pm

Lecture

Saturday, 14 March 2015, 10:15am to 3:15pm

Flowers, Fruit and Feathers at Brocks Hill

This day workshop is suitable for beginners learning how to use paints and pencils to portray natural materials.

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 2pm to 3pm

Spring Concert

Thursday, 26 March 2015, 11:30am to 12:30pm

Service of Reinterment for King Richard III

Friday, 27 March 2015, 1:45pm to 2:45pm

Dance Festival

Monday, 30 March 2015, 10:30am to 12:45pm

Be a weather recorder at brocks hill

A craft activitiy for children.

Tuesday, 31 March 2015, 10:30am to 2pm

Be a Plant Spotter at Brocks Hill

A chance for the children to learn more about the plants in the Country Park.

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

Back to top