Skip to content

What's on

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Sunday, 4 June 2017, 10am to 3pm

Brocks Hill Garden Party

Sunday, 4 June 2017, 10:30am to 3:30pm

Brocks Hill Garden Party

Brocks Hill Garden Party - Celebrating Natural History and the Natural Environment

Sunday, 28 May to Sunday, 4 June 2017

Themed craft activities

Come to the 'Bird and Butterfly Spring Hall' and be creative!

Tuesday, 6 June 2017, 11am to 2pm

Volunteering Fair at Brocks Hill

Free. Drop in. See what volunteering opportunities are available locally and get involved in an interactive session.

Tuesday, 6 June 2017, 10am to 3pm

Brocks Hill Volunteering Fair

Saturday, 10 June 2017, 3pm to 5pm

Bishop of Leicester's Summer Garden Pary

Sunday, 11 June 2017, 1:15pm to 5pm

Oadby & wigstonlions club - let's celebrate

Monday, 12 June 2017, 6:30pm to 10pm

Oadby & WigstonLions Club Award Evening

Friday, 16 June 2017, 2pm to 5pm

HC-One Big Lunch

Saturday, 17 June 2017, 11am to 1pm

The Royal Tigers Association Plaque Unveiling

Sunday, 18 June 2017, 2:45pm to 4pm

Lord Mayor's Civic Service

Wednesday, 21 June 2017, 10am to 5pm

Maritime Memories Machine at Brocks Hill

The National Maritime Museum in Greenwich are searching for sea themed memories, stories and moments to become part of the new Sea Things Gallery. Come and share your memories!

Saturday, 24 June 2017, 10am to 4pm

Armed forces day

Wednesday, 28 June 2017, 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Leicester Community Concert Band Summer Concert

Friday, 30 June 2017, 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Rutland and Leicester School Games Summer Championships

Friday, 30 June 2017, 3:15pm to 5pm

Menphys Annicersary Celebration

Friday, 30 June to Saturday, 8 July 2017

Bushloe Art Society Exhibition at Brocks Hill

Come and see the summer exhibition by these talented local artists.

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

Back to top