Skip to content

What's on

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Saturday, 2 July 2016, 10:30am to 4pm

WW1 Living History Day

An historic event for all the family at Brocks Hill Country Park and Centre, Oadby. "Oadby Remembers 1914-1918"

Sunday, 3 July 2016, 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Battle of the Somme Commemoration Service

Tuesday, 5 July 2016, 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Bye Bye Blues Production

Wednesday, 6 July 2016, 9am to 10am

Pride of the Borough Judging

Wednesday, 6 July 2016, 7pm to 8:30pm

Learning South Leicester Partnership Celebration Event

Thursday, 7 July 2016, 6:30pm to 9pm

High Sheriff of Rutland Charity Cruise

Musicamica

Saturday, 9 July 2016, 7:30pm to 10pm

Musicamica Woodwind Ensemble

Musicamica Woodwind Ensemble comes to Wigston Magna Methodist Church on Saturday 9th July.

Sunday, 10 July 2016, 2pm to 4pm

Leacester City Scouts Birthday Weekend

Thursday, 14 July 2016, 12pm to 1pm

VC Memorial Day

Saturday, 16 July 2016, 10:30am to 12pm

Butterflies of brocks hill

One of the series of Discovery Sessions for adults at Brocks Hill Country Park in Oadby.

Saturday, 16 July 2016, 1:30pm to 2pm

Wizard of oz production

Saturday, 16 July 2016, 11am to 3pm

The Wizard of Oz - Free to O&WBC residents

FREE TO OADBY AND WIGSTON BOROUGH COUNCIL RESIDENTS. Details about two outdoor performances taking place in the Jubilee Amphitheatre in Brocks Hill Country Park. These are suitable for children aged 3 years and above.

Saturday, 16 July 2016, 2pm to 3pm

Ehl solicitors open day

Tuesday, 19 July 2016, 10:20am to 1:30pm

Clay bugs on flowers

Two sessions of this activity for children.

Wednesday, 20 July 2016, 10:20am to 1:30pm

Bumblebee wind chimes

Two sessions of this activity for children of 5 years and over.

Wednesday, 20 July 2016, 2:30pm to 3:45pm

Tin can wind chimes - for older children

Youth Afternoon Activity at Brocks Hill Country Park and Centre An event organised for unaccompanied children 10 years and over. Consent form required.

Thursday, 21 July 2016, 10:20am to 1:30pm

Paper butterfly tree

Two sessions of this activity for children aged 5 years and over

Thursday, 21 July 2016, 2pm to 4pm

The Anglo-Saxons around Oadby and Wigston

This talk by Peter Liddle is one of a series of events organised by the Friends of Brocks Hill Country Park.

Thursday, 21 July 2016, 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Leicestershire & Rutland Heritage Awards 2016

Friday, 22 July 2016, 10:20am to 12:30pm

Pondamonium at Brocks Hill

Two sessions of this popular event.

Friday, 22 July 2016, 2pm to 5:15pm

Civic Tour of Lutterworth

Saturday, 23 July 2016, 10:45am to 2:30pm

Cultural Awareness - Observing a Sikh Wedding

Monday, 25 July 2016, 10:30am to 12:45pm

Let's go fly my kite

Two sessions of this activity for children of 5 years and over.

Tuesday, 26 July 2016, 10:20am to 12:30pm

Shelter building

Two sessions of this activity for children of 5 years and over.

Wednesday, 27 July 2016, 10:20am to 12:30pm

Butterfly Feeder and Tin Can Bug Home

Two sessions of this activity for children aged 4 years and over.

Wednesday, 27 July 2016, 2:30pm to 3:45pm

Butterflies and bugs - for older children

Youth Afternoon Activity at Brocks Hill Country Park and Centre An event organised for unaccompanied children 10 years and over. Consent form required.

On Now until Thursday, 28 July 2016

Willow dream catchers

Two sessions of this activity for children of 5 years and over.

Friday, 29 July 2016, 10:15am to 12:45pm

Wild weaving and a memory stick

Two sessions of this activity for children aged 4 years and over.

On Now until Sunday, 28 August 2016

Craft activities for children

Craft Activities available throughout the holidays from Reception.

On Now until Saturday, 24 September 2016

Grand Wigston Show

The Grand Wigston Show comes to Wigston Magna Methodist Church, Cross Street, Wigston Magna on 24th September 2016.

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

Back to top