Skip to content

What's on

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Thursday, 1 December 2016, 6:30pm to 8pm

Experiences of a Deputy Registrar - Hatch, Match and Despatch

A talk organised by the Friends of Brocks Hill Country Park

Friday, 2 December 2016, 5:15pm to 9:30pm

Catholic Schools Carol Concert in support of Menphys

Saturday, 3 December 2016, 10:15am to 1:15pm

Mixed Media Christmas Wreath at Brocks Hill Country Park and Centre

One of a series of Discovery Sessions for Adults

Christmas capers

Saturday, 3 December 2016, 2:30pm to 9pm

Christmas Capers

Christmas Capers will be coming to South Wigston on Saturday 3rd December 2016.

Saturday, 3 December 2016, 7pm to 10pm

Oadby & Wigston Scout & Guide Band Christmas Concert

Wednesday, 7 December 2016, 6pm to 8pm

OWBC Carol Service

Wednesday, 7 December 2016, 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Glass christmas decorations

Adult craft activity with Ali Groschls of smARTsy

Thursday, 8 December 2016, 6:15pm to 8pm

Melton Borough: Mayor's Christmas Carol Service

Saturday, 10 December 2016, 12pm to 2pm

Wigston Friends of Local Charities - Lunch with the Mayor

Saturday, 10 December 2016, 7pm to 9pm

Eaga Gospel Concert

Sunday, 11 December 2016, 5pm to 7pm

Lchc christmas lights switch on

Tuesday, 13 December 2016, 7pm to 9pm

Magna music makers christmas carol concert

Saturday, 17 December 2016, 11am to 3pm

The Mayor's Children's Christmas Party CANCELLED

Information about a children's party being held at Brocks Hill Country Park and Centre in aid of the Mayor's charity.

Tuesday, 20 December 2016, 6:45pm to 9pm

Charnwood Borough Council Community Carol Service

Wednesday, 21 December 2016, 2pm to 4pm

HMP Glen Parva Carol Service

Wednesday, 21 December to Friday, 23 December 2016

Drop in Children's Christmas Crafts at Brocks Hill

Information about the craft mornings being held at Brocks Hill in the holidays.

Saturday, 24 December 2016, 6pm to 7pm

Wigston Magna Christingle Service

Wednesday, 28 December to Thursday, 29 December 2016

Craft sessions for families at Brocks Hill

Craft activities for the family.

Friday, 30 December 2016, 10:30am to 12pm

Drop in Children's Winter Crafts at Brocks Hill

Information about a morning of winter crafts.

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

Back to top