NOTICE OF PARTICULARS OF ELECTION SUB AGENTS

Election of a Police and Crime Commissioner for the Leicestershire Police Area on Thursday 2 May 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the following names and addresses of election sub agents of candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such election sub agents to which all claims, notices writs, summons and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been, or been deemed to have been, declared in writing to me as follows:-

Name of Candidate & Voting Area	Name of Election Sub Agent	Office of Election Agent to which claims, notices, writs, etc may be sent
SHARPE	BOOLS	13 Rush Close
Ian Robert	Mark	Newbold Verdon
Hinckley & Bosworth		Leicestershire
voting area		LE9 9LX
SHARPE	HILL	36 The Woodlands
Ian Robert	Sarah	Market Harborough
Harborough		Leicestershire
voting area		LE16 7BW
SHARPE	GILBERT	2 The Brinks
Ian Robert	Marianne	Quorn
Charnwood		Loughborough
voting area		Leicestershire, LE12 8AU
SHARPE	THORNTON	3 Frome Avenue
Ian Robert	Michael Anthony	Oadby
Oadby & Wigston		Leicester
voting area		LE2 4GB
SHARPE	FOX	59 St. Albans Road
Ian Robert	Alan	Leicester
Leicester City		LE2 1GF
voting area		
SHARPE	JONES	25 Walton Street
Ian Robert	Mark	Leicester
Blaby		LE3 ODX
voting area		
BORA	WILLIAMS	45 Brighton Avenue
Aasiya	Chris	Syston
Charnwood		Leicester
voting area		LE7 2ED
BORA	WILLIAMS	45 Brighton Avenue
Aasiya	Chris	Syston
Hinckley & Bosworth		Leicester
voting area		LE7 2ED
BORA	WILLIAMS	45 Brighton Avenue
Aasiya	Chris	Syston
Melton		Leicester
voting area		LE7 2ED
BORA	SIMPSON	68 Cambridge Street
Aasiya	Greg	Shepshed
North West Leicestershire		Loughborough
voting area		LE12 9HW

Alison Greenhill
Police Area Returning Officer

Dated: 23 April 2024