Skip to content

What's on

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Sunday, 1 October 2017, 3pm to 5pm

Lady Gretton County Service for Leicestershire

Thursday, 5 October 2017, 7pm to 10pm

Kuku Connect First Birthday celebrations

Saturday, 7 October 2017, 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Oadby & Wigston Lions Club Charity Swim

Sunday, 8 October 2017, 12pm to 2pm

LCHC Chairman's Lunch

Saturday, 14 October 2017, 7:30pm to 10pm

Mayor Hinckley & Bosworth Charity Brass Band Concert

Sunday, 15 October 2017, 3pm to 5pm

South Wigston Methodist Church 50 Yeasr Celebration

Monday, 16 October 2017, 10:30am to 12pm

Drop in led crafts sessions at Brocks Hill

No need to book. Just come along before noon.

Monday, 16 October 2017, 10am to 5pm

Temporary closure of Brocks Hill Centre

Due to disruption to the water supply, Brocks Hill building is closed at the moment. The Country Park is open and toilet and refreshment facilities are available at Parklands Leisure Centre. Updates on our Facebook page or call 0116 257 2888.

Tuesday, 17 October 2017, 10am to 4pm

Self led craft activities at Brocks Hill

No need to book - just drop in.

Wednesday, 18 October 2017, 10:30am to 12pm

Drop in led crafts at Brocks Hill

No need to book - just drop in.

Thursday, 19 October 2017, 10am to 4pm

Self led crafts activities at Brocks Hill

No need to book - just drop in.

Friday, 20 October 2017, 10:30am to 12pm

Drop in led craft sessions at brocks hill

No need to book - just drop in.

Sunday, 22 October 2017, 10:30am to 3pm

Food Fayre at Brocks Hill Country Park and Centre

A great day out for all the family and an opportunity to learn more about healthy eating. This event is organised by the Friends of Brocks Hill Country Park group. Free entry Free parking

Tuesday, 24 October 2017, 5:15pm to 7:30pm

Leicestershire & Rutland Branch Magistrates Association AGM

Wednesday, 25 October 2017, 11:45am to 2pm

Diwali celebrations

Thursday, 26 October 2017, 5:15pm to 7pm

Fundamental Steps to Social Media Success

A free business event held at Brocks Hill Country Park and Centre.

Sunday, 29 October 2017, 12:30pm to 4pm

Oadby & Wigston Lions Presidents Charter Lunch

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

Back to top