Skip to content

What's on

Subscribe to RSS Feed

<<
>>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 01 02 03 04 05

Monday, 2 September 2019, 1:30pm

Rotary Club of Wigston Lunch

Tuesday, 3 September 2019, 8:30am to 9:45am

Armed Forces Covenant Breakfast Event

Saturday, 7 September 2019, 10am to 12pm

Wigston Framework Museum Sock Day

Saturday, 7 September 2019, 1pm to 5pm

Summer Celebration - Picnic in the Park

Sunday, 8 September 2019, 12pm to 2pm

Framework Knitters Annual Service

Wednesday, 11 September 2019, 6:30pm to 10pm

ABF Soldier's Charity - Beating Retreat Ceremony

Sunday, 15 September 2019, 10:30am to 12:30pm

79th Anniversary of Britain of Brtitish Service

Friday, 20 September 2019, 10:30am to 12pm

Opening of Greater Wigston Heritage Centre

Friday, 20 September 2019, 6pm to 10pm

Blaby District Council's Chairman's At Home Event

Saturday, 21 September 2019, 12:30pm to 3pm

Mayor of Charnwood GCR Lucnheon

Sunday, 22 September 2019, 11am to 1pm

Mayor of Melton BC Civic Service

Thursday, 26 September 2019, 6:30pm to 9pm

Pride of the Borough Annual Awards Evening

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

Back to top