Skip to content

What's on

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Tuesday, 4 July 2017, 11am to 1pm

Leicester Racecourse Day Shop Window Campaign

Wednesday, 5 July 2017, 7:30pm to 10pm

Wigston College Summer Showcase

Saturday, 1 July to Sunday, 9 July 2017

Bushloe Art Society Exhibition at Brocks Hill

Come and see the summer exhibition by these talented local artists.

Tuesday, 11 July 2017, 6:15pm to 8:30pm

Warning zone osprey & wildlife cruise

Wednesday, 12 July 2017, 11am to 1pm

Summer Degree Congregations 2017

Thursday, 13 July 2017, 6pm to 8pm

Exam results day

Saturday, 15 July 2017, 3pm to 5pm

University of leicester summer garden party

Saturday, 22 July 2017, 10:30am to 12pm

Butterfly walk for adults

Join our experienced volunteer to learn about the butterflies to be found at Brocks Hill Country Park and Centre in Oadby.

Monday, 24 July 2017, 2pm to 3:30pm

Talk on Village Archaeology around Oadby

This talk will be held at Brocks Hill country Park and Centre in Oadby and is part of the Festival of Leicestershire and Rutland Archaeology 2017.

Monday, 24 July 2017, 2pm to 3:30pm

Talk on Village Archaeology around Oadby

This talk is organised by the Friends of Brocks Hill group and is part of the Festival of Leicestershire and Rutland Archaeology 2017.

Tuesday, 25 July 2017, 10:30am to 3pm

Happy Hedgehogs at Brocks Hill Country Park and Centre

Three sessions of this popular event.

Friday, 28 July 2017, 11am to 12pm

Family Butterfly Walk at Brocks Hill Country Park and Centre

A walk for all the family to learn about the butterflies to be found in Brocks Hill Country Park in Oadby. Each child will be given a "butterfly goodie pack".

Friday, 28 July 2017, 2:30pm to 4pm

Age Concern Opening of Memory Cafe

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

Back to top