Skip to content

What's on

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Thursday, 2 November 2017, 7:30pm to 9pm

Celebration of Achievement

Saturday, 4 November 2017, 10:30am to 12pm

British Red Cross Event

Saturday, 4 November 2017, 10:30am to 12:30pm

Active sessions - bake off

Community event in Oadby on 4 November 2017 which is a joint collaboration to fundraise for the British Red Cross International Appeal for the Rohingya Crisis.

Saturday, 4 November 2017, 5:30pm to 7pm

Oadby & Wigston Hindu Comunity Diwali Celebration

Tuesday, 7 November 2017, 7pm to 9pm

Leicestershire Police Inter-Cultural Social Evening

Friday, 10 November 2017, 9am to 10am

Primary School visit and talk

Saturday, 11 November 2017, 10:45am to 12pm

OWBC Remembrance Service

Saturday, 11 November 2017, 1pm to 3pm

Leicester Festival of Music & Drama Dramatic Art Festival

Saturday, 11 November 2017, 3pm to 7pm

Oadby Festive Lights Switch on

Sunday, 12 November 2017, 10:30am to 12pm

OWBC Rememberance Parade

Sunday, 12 November 2017, 2:15pm to 4:45pm

Oadby British Legion Remembrance Parade & Service

Sunday, 12 November 2017, 6pm to 7pm

Multi Faith Remembrance Day Service

Tuesday, 14 November 2017, 11am to 12:30pm

Bishop of Leicester Welcome Service

Wednesday, 15 November 2017, 7:30pm to 9pm

The Archbishop in Conversation

Friday, 17 November 2017, 7pm to 11pm

Mayor Melton Mowbray Civic Dinner

Saturday, 18 November 2017, 10am to 12pm

St Paul's Church Christmas Fair

Sunday, 19 November 2017, 12:30pm to 3pm

SSAFA President's Luncheon

Wednesday, 22 November 2017, 6pm to 9pm

OWBC Awards Evening

The Oadby & Wigston Awards Evening 2017 is taking place at 6pm on 22 November at Parklands Leisure Centre in Oadby.

Saturday, 25 November 2017, 10am to 1pm

Brocks Hill Christmas Craft Fair

Saturday, 25 November 2017, 10:30am to 3:30pm

Brocks Hill Christmas Family Craft Fair

Details of the annual Christmas Craft Fair which this year will actually be held at Parklands Leisure Centre.

Saturday, 25 November 2017, 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Wigston Christmas Lights Switch on

Sunday, 26 November 2017, 6pm to 8pm

Marie Curie 'Lights to Remember Service'

A Pre-Christmas service with carols and much more.

Wednesday, 29 November 2017, 5:30pm to 8pm

Leicester South Foodbank's Music for Food

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

Back to top