Skip to content

What's on

Subscribe to RSS Feed

<<
>>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25 26 27 28 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Friday, 2 March 2018, 7pm to 10pm

Production of 'School of Rock'

Sunday, 4 March 2018, 3pm to 5:30pm

Mayor of Melton BC Civic Service

Thursday, 8 March 2018, 1pm to 2pm

Wigston Academy Youth Council to visit OWBC

Sunday, 11 March 2018, 3pm to 5pm

Commonwealth Service

Wednesday, 14 March 2018, 7pm to 10pm

Chairman Harborough DC Civic Dinner

Saturday, 17 March 2018, 11am to 1pm

OWMA Ladies Committee Charity Fundraiser

Sunday, 18 March 2018, 12:30pm to 3pm

ABF The Soldier's Charity Curry Luncheon

Wednesday, 21 March 2018, 7pm to 10pm

Lord Mayor's Charity Dinner

Thursday, 22 March 2018, 7pm to 8pm

Livearabic Supplementary School Assembly

Friday, 23 March 2018, 7pm to 9pm

Salvation Army - Sing for Fun Charity Concert

Sunday, 10 December 2017 to Monday, 10 December 2018

Presentation Service

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

Back to top