Skip to content

The Council is now closed for the bank holiday, we will reopen at 8:45am on Tuesday 27 August 2019. For our Out Of Hours emergency contact details, please click here:

http://www.oadby-wigston.gov.uk/pages/out_of_hours_emergencies

Events breakdown

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Monday, 2 September 2019, 1:30pm

Rotary Club of Wigston Lunch

Tuesday, 3 September 2019, 8:30am to 9:45am

Armed Forces Covenant Breakfast Event

Saturday, 7 September 2019, 10am to 12pm

Wigston Framework Museum Sock Day

Saturday, 7 September 2019, 1pm to 5pm

Summer Celebration - Picnic in the Park

Sunday, 8 September 2019, 12pm to 2pm

Framework Knitters Annual Service

Wednesday, 11 September 2019, 6:30pm to 10pm

ABF Soldier's Charity - Beating Retreat Ceremony

Sunday, 15 September 2019, 10:30am to 12:30pm

79th Anniversary of Britain of Brtitish Service

Friday, 20 September 2019, 10:30am to 12pm

Opening of Greater Wigston Heritage Centre

Friday, 20 September 2019, 6pm to 10pm

Blaby District Council's Chairman's At Home Event

Saturday, 21 September 2019, 12:30pm to 3pm

Mayor of Charnwood GCR Lucnheon

Sunday, 22 September 2019, 11am to 1pm

Mayor of Melton BC Civic Service

Tuesday, 1 October 2019, 10am to 12pm

Leicestershire Fire & Rescue Engagement Morning

Thursday, 10 October 2019, 7pm to 10pm

Rural Achievement Awards Dinner

Sunday, 13 October 2019, 10:30am to 2pm

Lord Lieutenant of Leicestershire County Service

Tuesday, 22 October 2019, 5pm to 7:30pm

Leicester & Rutland Magistrate Association AGM

Saturday, 9 November 2019, 9am to 12:30pm

Leicester of Music & Drama

Saturday, 30 November 2019, 10am to 2pm

St Peter's Church Christmas Fair

Friday, 6 December 2019, 6:30pm to 10pm

Catholic Schools Carol Conert in aid of Menphys

Tuesday, 10 December 2019, 2pm to 4pm

Senior Citizesn Action Group Christmas Dinner

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

Back to top