Skip to content

Events breakdown

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Thursday, 5 December 2019, 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Melton BC Mayor's Carol Service

Friday, 6 December 2019, 6:30pm to 10pm

Catholic Schools Carol Conert in aid of Menphys

Saturday, 7 December 2019, 4:30pm to 7pm

South Wigston Christmas Capers

Tuesday, 10 December 2019, 2pm to 4pm

Senior Citizesn Action Group Christmas Dinner

Wednesday, 11 December 2019, 7pm to 10pm

Winter Wonderland

Wednesday, 11 December 2019, 7pm to 9pm

Harborough BC Chairman's Carol Service

Thursday, 12 December 2019, 3:30pm to 5pm

Wigston Pool 4 year Anniversary

Monday, 16 December 2019, 6:30pm to 9pm

Hinckley & Bosworth Mayor's Civic Carol Service

Thursday, 16 January 2020, 11am to 3pm

University of Leicester Degree Congress

Tuesday, 21 January 2020, 10am to 1pm

Demontfort University Graduation Ceremony

Thursday, 23 January 2020, 7pm to 10pm

Hinckley & Bosworth Mayor's Aladdin Pantomime

Thursday, 20 February 2020, 11:30am to 2pm

Opening of the First Oadby Street Fair

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

Back to top