Skip to content

Events breakdown

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Thursday, 27 June 2019, 5:30pm to 8pm

Lord Mayor's Civic Service

Monday, 1 July 2019, 7pm to 9pm

Leicestershire Scouts AGM

Tuesday, 2 July 2019, 7pm to 10pm

Summer Madness Performance

Thursday, 4 July 2019, 9am to 12pm

East Midlands in Bloom - Judges Visit

Thursday, 4 July 2019, 6:15pm to 10pm

10th Anniversary of Rutland Water Osprey Cruise

Saturday, 6 July 2019, 11am to 1pm

Wigston Club for Young People - Summer Fun Day

Sunday, 7 July 2019, 11am to 2pm

Wigston Magna Dog Training Club Annual Dog Show

Sunday, 7 July 2019, 2pm to 3pm

Mitzvah Event

Monday, 8 July 2019, 8:45am to 10am

Pride of Thythorn Awards Assembly

Wednesday, 17 July 2019, 10am to 6pm

De Montfort University Graduation Ceremony

Saturday, 20 July 2019, 10am to 4pm

ABF Soldiers' Charity Family Open Day & Hog Roast

Tuesday, 30 July 2019, 2:30pm to 5pm

Leicestershire Scouts & Guides International Camp

Saturday, 3 August 2019, 11am to 12:30pm

Annual Allotment Day

Thursday, 15 August 2019, 12pm to 1pm

Opening of new Day Care Facility

Wednesday, 21 August 2019, 2pm to 4pm

Senior Citizens Action Group Forum

Saturday, 7 September 2019, 10am to 12pm

Wigston Framework Museum Sock Day

Tuesday, 22 October 2019, 5pm to 7:30pm

Leicester & Rutland Magistrate Association AGM

Saturday, 9 November 2019, 9am to 12:30pm

Leicester of Music & Drama

Saturday, 30 November 2019, 10am to 2pm

St Peter's Church Christmas Fair

Friday, 6 December 2019, 6:30pm to 10pm

Catholic Schools Carol Conert in aid of Menphys

Tuesday, 10 December 2019, 2pm to 4pm

Senior Citizesn Action Group Christmas Dinner

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

Back to top