Skip to content

Events breakdown - Mayoral engagements

Subscribe to RSS Feed

On Now until Monday, 10 December 2018

Presentation Service

Thursday, 19 July 2018, 1:30pm to 4pm

High Sheriff's Charity Race Day

Thursday, 19 July 2018, 6:30pm to 10pm

Heritage awards evening

Saturday, 21 July 2018, 3pm to 6pm

University of Leicester Summer Garden Party

Monday, 23 July 2018, 2pm to 4pm

Age UK Gorgeous Grandma Competition

Thursday, 26 July 2018, 6:30pm to 9pm

LCC Chairman Summer Eveming Reception

Saturday, 4 August 2018, 11am to 11:30am

WW1 Memorial Bench Dedication

Friday, 10 August 2018, 7pm to 9pm

Blaby DC Chairman's Twilight Walk

Saturday, 8 September 2018, 1:30pm to 3pm

Wigston Magna Show

Sunday, 16 September 2018, 10am to 2pm

Battle of Britain Memorial Service

Monday, 17 September 2018, 6pm to 8pm

LCC Chairman Charity Curry Evening

Friday, 21 September 2018, 7pm to 9pm

Blaby DC Chairman's At Home Event

Wednesday, 21 November 2018, 5:30pm to 10pm

Oadby & Wigston 2018 Awards Evening

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

Back to top