Skip to content

Events breakdown - Mayoral engagements

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Friday, 1 March 2019, 9:15am to 12:30pm

Visit to labs to view Academic Research

Saturday, 2 March 2019, 7pm to 11pm

Lord Mayor's Spring Ball

Sunday, 3 March 2019, 11:45am to 1pm

Visit my Mosque Day

Sunday, 3 March 2019, 1:30pm to 3pm

Rotary Club of Oadby Swimathon

Wednesday, 6 March 2019, 7pm to 10pm

Beauty and the Beast

Friday, 8 March 2019, 7pm to 11pm

Melton Borough Council Mayor's Civic Dinner

Tuesday, 12 March 2019, 2:50pm to 4:30pm

Oadby Baptist Church Senior Citizens meeting

Tuesday, 12 March 2019, 7pm to 10pm

Harborough District Council Chariman's Civic Dinner

Thursday, 14 March 2019, 6:30pm to 10pm

Hinckley & Bosworth Mayor's Civic Service

Friday, 15 March 2019, 10am to 12pm

Leicestershire Fire & Rescue Engagement Meeting

Saturday, 16 March 2019, 7pm to 11pm

Hinckley & Bosworth Mayor's Charity Fundraiser

Thursday, 21 March 2019, 7:30pm to 11pm

Blaby District Council Chariman's Civic Dinner

Thursday, 28 March 2019, 6:30pm to 11pm

LCC Chairman's Charity Dinner

Friday, 5 April 2019, 7pm to 11pm

NWLDC Chairman's Charity Dinner

Monday, 8 April 2019, 12:30pm to 2pm

Rotary Club or Wigston

Thursday, 11 April 2019, 7pm to 11pm

Mayor of Hinckley & Bosworth Civic Dinner

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

Back to top