Skip to content

Events breakdown - Mayoral engagements

Subscribe to RSS Feed

On Now until Monday, 10 December 2018

Presentation Service

Tuesday, 22 May 2018, 6:30pm to 8pm

1st Oadby guide band Awards Evening

Thursday, 24 May 2018, 7pm to 10:30pm

LCHC Gala Charity Dinner

Thursday, 7 June 2018, 7pm to 11pm

Lord-Lieutenant's Final Fling

Sunday, 10 June 2018, 10:15am to 4:30pm

Brocks Hill Summer Garden Party

Monday, 11 June 2018, 6pm to 8pm

1st Oadby Boy's Brigade Awards Evening

Monday, 18 June 2018, 12pm to 1:30pm

WW1 Memorial Service for the Forryan Brothers

Wednesday, 20 June 2018, 7:30pm to 10pm

Leicester Community Concert Band Joint Music Concert

Saturday, 23 June 2018, 10:30am to 12pm

Armed Forces Day Service

Saturday, 23 June 2018, 2pm to 4pm

The Bishop of Leicester's Summer Garden Party

Sunday, 24 June 2018, 4:30pm to 7pm

Oadby & Wigston Lions Bardi Concert

Monday, 25 June 2018, 6:45pm to 9pm

Oadby & Wigston Lions Presentation Night

Wednesday, 4 July 2018, 7pm to 10pm

Sumer Madness Concert

Saturday, 8 September 2018, 1:30pm to 3pm

Wigston Magna Show

Wednesday, 21 November 2018, 5:30pm to 10pm

Oadby & Wigston 2018 Awards Evening

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

Back to top