Skip to content

Events breakdown - Mayoral engagements

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Thursday, 6 June 2019, 5:30pm to 8pm

75th Anniversary of D-Day Service

Sunday, 9 June 2019, 2pm to 4pm

Wigston Scout Group Annual Summer Fete

Saturday, 15 June 2019, 3pm to 5pm

Bishop of Leicester's Civic Reception

Sunday, 16 June 2019, 3pm to 5:30pm

Oadby & Wigston Lions Fantasy & Adventure

Saturday, 22 June 2019, 10:30am to 12pm

Armed Forces Day Parade and Service

Tuesday, 2 July 2019, 7pm to 10pm

Summer Madness Performance

Thursday, 4 July 2019, 6:15pm to 10pm

10th Anniversary of Rutland Water Osprey Cruise

Saturday, 3 August 2019, 11am to 12:30pm

Annual Allotment Day

Monday, 12 August 2019, 12pm to 1pm

Opening of new Day Care Facility

Wednesday, 21 August 2019, 2pm to 4pm

Senior Citizens Action Group Forum

Saturday, 9 November 2019, 9am to 12:30pm

Leicester of Music & Drama

Saturday, 30 November 2019, 10am to 2pm

St Peter's Church Christmas Fair

Tuesday, 10 December 2019, 2pm to 4pm

Senior Citizesn Action Group Christmas Dinner

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

Back to top