Skip to content

Events breakdown - Mayoral engagements

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Thursday, 25 July 2019, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Chairman of Leicestershire CC Summer Reception

Tuesday, 30 July 2019, 2:30pm to 5pm

Leicestershire Scouts & Guides International Camp

Saturday, 3 August 2019, 11am to 12:30pm

Annual Allotment Day

Thursday, 15 August 2019, 12pm to 1pm

Opening of new Day Care Facility

Wednesday, 21 August 2019, 2pm to 4pm

Senior Citizens Action Group Forum

Saturday, 7 September 2019, 10am to 12pm

Wigston Framework Museum Sock Day

Saturday, 21 September 2019, 12:30pm to 3pm

Mayor of Charnwood GCR Lucnheon

Sunday, 22 September 2019, 11am to 1pm

Mayor of Melton BC Civic Service

Thursday, 10 October 2019, 7pm to 10pm

Rural Achievement Awards Dinner

Tuesday, 22 October 2019, 5pm to 7:30pm

Leicester & Rutland Magistrate Association AGM

Saturday, 9 November 2019, 9am to 12:30pm

Leicester of Music & Drama

Saturday, 30 November 2019, 10am to 2pm

St Peter's Church Christmas Fair

Friday, 6 December 2019, 6:30pm to 10pm

Catholic Schools Carol Conert in aid of Menphys

Tuesday, 10 December 2019, 2pm to 4pm

Senior Citizesn Action Group Christmas Dinner

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

Back to top