Skip to content

Borough Town Centres

This page contains links to web pages relevant to the Borough's three main centres of Wigston, Oadby and South Wigston.

Town Centre Management

Follow the link for more information relating to town centre management.

Town Centre Future Plans

The Borough's three main centres, Wigston, Oadby and South Wigston have associated masterplans and planning policy that illustrate the future direction of development in each. To view the planning policy documents that relate to each of the town centres please click on the links below.

South Wigston Regeneration Masterplans

Oadby and Wigston Town Centre Masterplan

Share this page:

Last updated:

Back to top