Skip to content

Accessibility

Leisure and culture

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Friday, 1 August 2014, 10:30am to 12:45pm

Hobby animals

Two sessions of this craft activity for children

Saturday, 2 August 2014, 10:30am to 3:30pm

Photographing butterflies at Brocks Hill Country Park

An event for adults as part of Love Parks Week

Monday, 4 August 2014, 10:30am to 3pm

Powerful poppies

Three sessions of this craft activity to commermorate the outbreak of World War I

Tuesday, 5 August 2014, 10:30am to 3pm

A bug's home from home

Three sessions of this children's activity

Wednesday, 6 August 2014, 10am to 12:50pm

Animal Antics at Brocks Hill

Three sesssions of this popular event.

Wednesday, 6 August 2014, 10am to 2:30pm

The art of haymaking in Brocks Hill Country Park, Oadby

A free drop in event in the park.

Thursday, 7 August 2014, 2pm to 4pm

Butterfly Bonanza at Brocks Hill Country Park

A chance to learn about the butterflies of Brocks Hill.

Friday, 8 August 2014, 10:30am to 3pm

Hanging art

Three sessions of this craft activity for children.

Monday, 11 August 2014, 10:30am to 3pm

Food Chain Mobiles at Brocks Hill

Three sessions of this craft activity for children.

Tuesday, 12 August 2014, 11:15am to 12:30pm

Insect feeding flower

Two sessions of this children's activity

Wednesday, 13 August 2014, 10:30am to 3pm

Woodland Folk at Brocks Hill

Three sessions of this children's activity.

Thursday, 14 August 2014, 10:30am to 3pm

Create a woodland in a box

Two sessions of this children's activity

Friday, 15 August 2014, 10:30am to 3pm

Pondamonium at Brocks Hill Country Park

a chance to look at the pond life at Brocks Hill.

Sunday, 17 August 2014, 11am to 3pm

Crazy Golf at Brocks Hill Country Park

A fun day for all the family.

Monday, 18 August 2014, 10:30am to 3pm

Insect Art at Brocks Hill Country Park

Three sessions of this children's activity.

Wednesday, 20 August 2014, 10:30am to 12:45pm

Make a woodland clay animal at Brocks Hill

Two sessions for younger children

Wednesday, 20 August 2014, 2pm to 3pm

Make a woodland clay animal for older children

An event at Brocks Hill for children of 10 years and over

Thursday, 21 August 2014, 1:30pm to 4pm

Natural Suncatchers at Brocks Hill

Two sessions of this children's activity

Friday, 22 August 2014, 10:30am to 3pm

Happy hedgehogs at Brocks Hill

An opportunity for all the family to find out about hedgehogs.

Sunday, 24 August 2014, 10:30am to 4pm

Tree Pruning Course at Brocks Hill

An adult course

Monday, 25 August 2014, 10:30am to 1:30pm

Face painting and colouring competition

A drop in event at Brocks Hill Centre

Tuesday, 26 August 2014, 10:15am to 12:30pm

Sand pictures

Two sessions of this children's craft activity

Sunday, 31 August 2014, 10:30am to 4pm

Bushcraft Day at Brocks Hill Country Park

An all day event suitable for adults.

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

Jump to

Back to top