Skip to content

Leisure and culture

Subscribe to RSS Feed

<<
>>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 01 02 03

Tuesday, 2 December 2014, 7pm to 8:30pm

Handtool health and safety for community and volunteer groups

An evening session looking at managing health and safety for community and volunteer groups.

Thursday, 4 December 2014, 10am to 2:30pm

Map Reading for Beginners at Brocks Hill

An introductory day course to map reading.

Saturday, 6 December 2014, 10:30am to 12:30pm

Winter Tree Identification at Brocks Hill

A beginners' session looking at how to identify trees in the winter.

Saturday, 6 December 2014, 10:15am to 1:15pm

Mixed Media Christmas Wreath at Brocks Hill

Make your own unique wreath in a morning.

Sunday, 7 December 2014, 10:30am to 3:30pm

Small woodland management

A day course covering the theory and practical aspects of managing a small woodland.

Thursday, 11 December 2014, 1:30pm to 3pm

Species in danger

This afternoon talk will focus on species such as the water vole and red squirrel.

Sunday, 14 December 2014, 2pm to 3:30pm

Where is the snow? - a musical storytelling at Brocks Hill

A musical performance and crafts for children at Christmas.

Saturday, 20 December to Sunday, 21 December 2014

Festive Lucky Dip Crafts at Brocks Hill

Two Christmas craft sessions to drop into.

Monday, 22 December 2014, 10:30am to 2pm

Festive Reindeer Activity at Brocks Hill

A craft event for children.

Tuesday, 23 December 2014, 10:30am to 2pm

Seasonal Angels or Santas at Brocks Hill

A Christmas activity for the children.

Sunday, 28 December 2014, 11am to 2pm

Winter wonderland-in-a-box

A Christmas craft activity for children.

Tuesday, 30 December 2014, 11am to 2pm

A winter walk combined with sculptures in the Country Park

Have some fun with sculptures in the Country Park.

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

Back to top